Staff Contact List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Byrne – Headteacher – pbyrne@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs S Bagshaw – Assistant Headteacher – sbagshaw@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs G Byrd – Assistant Headteacher-  gbyrd@chathigh.co.uk

Miss S Leigh – Business Manager – businessmanager@chathigh.co.uk

Mr J Morgan – Assistant Headteacher – jmorgan@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – Assistant Headteacher – rrodriguez-garcia@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs M Statter – Assistant Headteacher – mstatter@chathigh.co.uk

 

Heads of House

St Bridget – Mrs V Flatman – vflatman@chathigh.co.uk

St Columba – Mrs T Williams  – twilliams@chathigh.co.uk

St Teresa – Mr P Hibbert – phibbert@chathigh.co.uk

St Wilfrid – Mrs R Heffernan –  rheffernan@chathigh.co.uk

 

Subject Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs C Woodward – cwoodward@chathigh.co.uk

Drama – Mrs T Gladman – tgladman@chathigh.co.uk

English – Ms C Martin – cmartin@chathigh.co.uk

Humanities – Mr A Greenhalgh – agreenhalgh@chathigh.co.uk

ICT – Mr H Gonzalez –hgonzalez@chathigh.co.uk

Mathematics – Mrs G Byrd – gbyrd@chathigh.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – rrodriguez-garcia@chathigh.co.uk

Music – Mrs K Walden – kwalden@chathigh.co.uk

Physical Education – Mr L Durr – ldurr@chathigh.co.uk

Religious Education – Mr P Byrne – pbyrne@chathigh.co.uk

Science – Mr D Kirby – dkirby@chathigh.co.uk

SENCO – Mrs J Martin – jmartin@chathigh.co.uk

Technology – Mr C Frampton – cframpton@chathigh.co.uk

 

Pastoral Managers

St Bridget & St Columba – Mrs V Flatman – vflatman@chathigh.co.uk

St Teresa & St Wilfrid  – Mrs R Hefferman  – rhefferman@chathigh.co.uk

 

School Administration

Online payments and finance queries – Mrs L Wheatley – finance@chathigh.co.uk

School Office – office@chathigh.co.uk