Year 8 Options

Please click on the links below for details of the current GCSE courses we offer and the selection process.

  pdficon_large   Options Information Book 2017-2019

  pdficon_large   Year 8  Options Evening Presentation – 2nd March 2016

Download (PDF, 118KB)

If you have a general enquiry about the content of our curriculum for each acedemic year, or other KS4 courses offered at Chatsmore, please contact Assistant Head – Mrs M. Statter.

 googlemail-21    mstatter@chathigh.co.uk

If you have an enquiry about content of a specific subject please contact the relevant subject leader.

googlemail-21   Art & Photography – Mrs C Woodward – cwoodward@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Drama – Mrs T Gladman – tgladman@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   English – Mr D Maxwell – dmaxwell@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Humanities – Mr A Greenhalgh – agreenhalgh@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21    ICT co-cordinator – Mr R Challinor- rchallinor@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   ICT co-cordinator – Mr H Gonzalez –hgonzalez@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Mathematics – Mrs G Byrd – gbyrd@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Modern Foreigh Languages – Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – rrodriguez- garcia@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Music – Mrs K Walden – cwalden@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Physical Education – Mr L Durr – ldurr@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Religious Education – Mr S Emerson – semerson@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Science – Mr D Kirby – dkirby@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   SENCO – Mrs E Gray – egray@chathigh.co.uk

googlemail-21   Technology – Mr C Frampton – cframpton@chathigh.co.uk